Links

User Profile

Manage your Profile

User Profile makes up your identity. The initial letter of your name automatically becomes your profile image to identify you in every project, group, and Workspace you interact with.
  1. 1.
    Account Settings You to change your name and profile image, update passwords, and delete the account.
  2. 2.
    Sign out You can sign out from your account. Please note that you have to reconnect your account to access your Workspace next time.

Update name and Profile image

How to update your personal information

  1. 1.
    Sign in with your account to enter your Workspace.
  2. 2.
    Click User Profile in the upper right corner.
  3. 3.
    Click Account Settings.
  4. 4.
    Click the Edit button to the right of the name input field.
  5. 5.
    Enter a new name and click Save.

How to update your profile image

If you haven't uploaded your profile image, you are automatically identified by your first initial with a randomly colored background.
You can upload an image from your local computer file to customize your profile so that other users in the community can see who you are.
Supported image formats include JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, and SVG.
  1. 1.
    Sign in with your account to enter the Workspace.
  2. 2.
    Click User Profile in the upper right corner.
  3. 3.
    Click Account Settings.
  4. 4.
    Click the Profile image area and upload a new image.
  5. 5.
    Image selecting prompt pops up. Select a new image and click Open.
When uploading an image, it will be automatically cropped to the center. We recommend using a 500x500 pixel image for clear identification.

Manage your account

In addition to managing your profile, you can also edit the account information here.
Here you'll find:
  • Update Password
  • Delete Account

How to update your password

  1. 1.
    Sign in to the Workspace with your account.
  2. 2.
    Click User Profile in the upper right corner.
  3. 3.
    Click the Account Settings button.
  4. 4.
    Find the Password area and click the Edit Password button.
  5. 5.
    Enter your Current password for confirmation.
  6. 6.
    Enter your New password and click Save.

How to delete your account

  1. 1.
    Sign in to Workspace with your account.
  2. 2.
    Click User Profile in the upper right corner.
  3. 3.
    Click the Account Setting button.
  4. 4.
    Find the Account area and click the Delete Account button.
  5. 5.
    Enter your Current password to confirm.
  6. 6.
    Click Confirm to delete your account.
Password verification is required since the Settings are directly related to your security.