Links

Shared Projects

Shared Projects manages the list of projects shared with you.
To invite someone to collaborate on a project that someone else created in their [My Project], or if it's a group project that you're not part of, you can use the Invite to Project feature. This will give the person you're inviting permission to access and work on the project with you.
You can collaborate with your team members easily and efficiently. Please note that the shared project cannot be deleted.