Links

Members

Members tab displays all the members of the Workspaces you've created. You can add new members by sending invitations, remove existing ones, or assign specific Roles to each member as needed.
You can also see the members of the Workspace you are currently in here.
To add a new member to your Workspace,
  1. 1.
    Sign in to your Workspace with Owner's or Master's account.
  2. 2.
    Click the Members tab on the left panel.
  3. 3.
    Click Invite and send an invitation to add a new member.
  4. 4.
    The invitation is completed when the user accepts the invitation.
To remove a member from your Workspace,
  1. 1.
    Sign in to your Workspace with Owner's or Master's account.
  2. 2.
    Click the Members tab on the left panel.
  3. 3.
    Find the Remove button at the right end of the user list. Confirm removal on the appearing prompt.
If you cannot see the Invite button on the right corner, it means you are not an Owner or Master of your Workspace.

To change the Role of a Workspace member,

  1. 1.
    Sign in to your Workspace with Owner or Master's account.
  2. 2.
    Click the Members tab on the left panel.
  3. 3.
    Find the Role drop-down menu and select the Role option.
The change of Role does not require acceptance from the member. This change takes effect immediately.
Here you can only manage the Roles of the members within your Workspace. If you want to manage the Roles of other Workspace Members at once, click here.

Invitation history

Invitation History keeps track of all the invitations you've sent and the statuses of their accessibility.